study week 6/7 (woah .__.)

Hello peeps. I’m just alil free so here’s a new post. But to clarify, I’m not entirely free actually, and in fact, I’ve got a paper on Thursday /: But I think everyone thought that my holiday started maybe because I’m not yet one of those who complained about the papers and revision etc over Fb & Twitter. Just you wait. hahaha! I will be doing that on prolly the Tuesday & Wednesday already and all your social tools will be so flooded by me! 

And these few days I’ve been considering about getting the New MacBook Pro because the specifications and pricing is so worth buying. Just the thought being able to use a laptop that I can switch off, and then switch back on within two minutes, I just can’t wait to throw my current Macbook down my windows X: Okay, I was kidding, I will still miss her, so I’ve decided to pass over for my dad to use it since he only needs it for web surfing purposes. And oh, just in case you’re wondering what’s so good about switching off and then on within two minutes when every laptop is able to, my current one cannot. I don’t switch it off because it takes forever to start the system, therefore it’s always in sleep mode. As a result, my laptop works every so slowly and still hangs every other minutes. I always go so pissed when I’m rushing for assignment, it always crashes or either it takes forever to load and hang. It gets on my nerves so much that I’m already so numb to all the slowness after two years which all my friends can’t stand about my laptop. hahhaha! But anyway, so it’s time to get a new one! AND I’M OVER THE MOON (Y) 

so chio right 😀 

And on a happier note, 
2 days to 11th monthniversary,
and 1 month 2 days to our First year anniversary! :B

Actually, first year anniversary is just another day.But yet it’s a day I hope I will keep in my mind forever. It’s the day when two different person decides to come together and become each other’s pillars in life. It’s the day when my life intercepted with his life together so much because we’re each other’s reason to smile, laugh, cry, angry, and jealous etc, and we wrote and created so much memories together. It’ will the the day when I stand in front of the mirror, look to myself and tell myself that despite of the little unhappiness I’ve experienced during this one year, everything is worth.  For I’ve made the right and best decision in life. 

In life, we make many decisions, and being together with him is probably the rightest decision I’ve made so far. People ask, ‘Have you ever regret being together with him?’, I’m certain I have not regret, and will never be. Then they will go on, ‘It’s still too early to say so. Maybe when you two break up, you will regret already’. And my answer would be, I still won’t. Because what he has given me is more than words could describe. And most importantly, unhappiness disappear as fast as he smiles at me. Nothing else beats his smile. It’s till the extend when I could still feel slightest of happiness that we’re quarreling. Okay, I admit I hated him for forty five seconds when he sent me very mean text, but I could still feel how much my heart yearns for him.  And that is what I call happiness and love. Like at the end, I know I still love him a lot. And I know I’m fortunate to have found him, and I hope he feels the same as I do. (:

和你在一起的每一分钟是我最快乐的时刻,也是我一生中最对的决定 . ♥


Leave a comment