Half way through the 5 months internship!

Say Hi to the ‘Screen Singapore Interns P.A’ ! And we’re the one rocking the whole KILK room. (Random)

Anyway, today Serene and I finally get the hell done with our Mid term report and presentation, and yay, it calls for a celebration. So Serene and i headed to Makan Place to have Kakifuyong X: hahahha And well, I had Chanwanmushi toooooo (Y)

Koi treat from boyfriend

Then went to DID for a great catch up session with the CMC interns there! And after which, met baby to go catch movie, and then…….we used phone to check and realised no more tickets already 😦 I was so disappointed and I kept whining like a kid and I really was feeling so. hhahaha So baby was like coaxing me, and asked if I wanna have KOI, so yeup, the last option- KOI MILK TEA.

So he treated me, and the time when we were queuing, he is being such a retarded. And he really understand how hopeless my brain is, and honestly, i am really not kidding when I say he understands me so well. Just so you know, I have one point of time before it’s my turn to place order, and the order is quite long, I will recall the order in my head. And that’s when boyfriend’s voice come in and repeat the order for me. LIKE O.O WOAH? Then I always respond really slowly, so when the person tell me it’s $3.50, I will need time to think how many number of notes am I going to pass to him when I have 3 $2 notes in my hand, and THEN HIS VOICE COME IN AND SAY 2 PIECES. and great, my jaws dropped. REALLY LO, HOW CAN SOMEONE KNOW ME UNTIL HE CAN HEAR THE LITTLE VOICE IN MY HEAD. Scary.

Neng neng la la dinner @ MACS

Anyway, we headed to Jurong Spring for our ‘neng neng la la’ (tender tender spicy spicy) dinner; MACSPICY. LOL. and the description is contributed by wong jun liang. X: And we talked about so many rubbish (Especially the dark skin part), and then the last part when we’re going to leave, it’s the ….errrrr (no words to describe). Then we laughed like so long until the lil indian girl next to us also laughed when she saw us laughed so hard. And baby keep mocking at me 😦

Snoring pig + always-fall-down pig /:

So headed to baby home together. And yes, both of us was so tired that we slept until 9 plus. He fell asleep damn fast, I really don’t know why he always tell me he can’t sleep /: HE SNORED LIKE, AFTER 2 MINS? And then when I woke up halfway, his snore got so bad until i realize my breathing follows his snore. (dotsdotsdots) HAHHAHA . then then then, it’s when I woke up to go toilet and fell down. Tsk !

Really don’t know why I always fall down in toilet. And lights’ on somemore /:

Then baby sent me home after that, and here i am!

Ending this post abruptly because I need to be in bed already soon 🙂


Leave a comment