Me is still breathing.

Did you just have an wrong idea that my work at office is really little that I’m so free to take picture? Please don’t, because you really have no idea who much I’ve been through for the hours in office, and it’s so bad that, each time I receive a mail, my heart died. And I always start swearing and cursing and whining. Like EVERYONE THROW WORK IN TO OUR KLIK ROOM.

I bet it’s the sticker outside our room that says ‘Transformers’, and they thought the 3 little girls inside are one. If not why would they do this to the 3 poor chaps who collects 450 a month. (okay, i know i go on too much about the money, but passion is not what i’m really going in into for now) And well, 62 celebrities to research by Thursday. (Y) Awesome laaaaaaaaaaa *dragging with very sian tone*

By the way, first episode would be up on SVC channel 101 ! WOHOOOOO. A sense of satisfaction. But when the red carpet starts on 5th june, i doubt i will be even home until 11. Or even later. Life’s great huh?

Anyway, shall end the post here. ! BYEEEEEEE !

On a happier note, it’s an hour to 14th month. ♥ hehehehe


Leave a comment