Pink princess_92! (okay, lame)

Hi yes, I’ve changed my nails color (Y) it’s a pink french now, and now nice is it to be taking photo with my breakfast Hello Panda! :> Today morning was mad when I woke up upon baby’s morning text, because I mistook today for a Thursday! So I jumped out of bed and headed to bathe and wash up before flying to meet baby at bus stop.

Morning was bad for an hour after I left the bus, and the journey to work was really blue, but things got better after that. Today tried rushing all the work, and half of the time I really feel really pissed because it’s really too much to be done. But then, the evening got better, and Baby texted me that he will be coming down to find me for dinner! So he took train all the way to Lavender to fetch me with his VERY HEAVY BAG. (awwwww, hehehe) And then he was too early, so I went to meet him for a short while.

Know what? When he was on his way, I told him that there’s Old Chang Kee here, then he replied and say ‘I don’t want food la’. But then when I walked over to meet him, he is eating curry puff already /: HAHAHA ! Then we walked one round and he sent me back to office for my last half an hour while he walked around to wait for me.

Work ended and we took train back to house and have dinner @ KFC. The train journey back, I was caught for some weird moments (LOL!), and then a bangala and baby’s hand meet ! (Y) Like the exact situation how he always like to act. hahahaha! So anyways, we had  ToastBox Buddy meal because that silly want to try that since last week! AND NOW I’M GONNA BE SO FAT BECAUSE I HAD KFC FOR 2 CONSECUTIVE DAYS. DAMN /:

Whatever, happiness is what matters most! After chit chat and buying my nail polish remover, we headed home!

AND NOW I SHALL GO AND DO MY RESEARCH ALR . ZAIJIAN. !


Leave a comment