finally, the long waited relac saturday!

Hi all, this is my breakfast, and my morning look when I woke up after not being able to sleep back upon receiving baby’s text!

Just so you know, i love this inspiration cookie, it’s like awesomeeeeeee!

And oh, this is my last post until probably next monday because Red carpet Screen Singapore embarks tomorrow! YAYAYYYE *inserts ‘sian ttm’ expression’. Not that I don’t like to work, but I really don’t like the extremely long working hours, and many more. I know everyone’s in this with me, but just let me whine okay? /:

So yup, today’s aim is to rush out all the new added celebrities research! So now I shall flood my twitter while waiting for baby and kiat to go macs and study together! 🙂

GTG! Goodluck and all the best to everyone having CTS! Especially my boyfreeeee!
BYE PEOPLE, DON’T MISSSS MEEEEE ! :>


Leave a comment