KNOW ME MORE YEAH.

100 Facts about me:

71. I H8 my sister, yet she’s the one I don’t have to put in any efforts to be close to/maintain our relationship.
72. I use a Green Tea water bottle. (baby bought that for me very long ago and I’ve been using it since then)
73. I love painting my nails to give it a different look every other time :>
74. 1 month 26 days to the end of my Internship at The Moving Visuals.
75. My laptop screen always have many many many fingerprints that don’t belong to me. (all boyf’s one)

76. I usually prefer acoustic songs to their original version.
77. I have a study table but I don’t use it when I do my work. I prefer bed (Y)
78. Taxi makes me giddy.
79. I am someone who needs sleep. At least 5 hours, or my brain will just go down the next day. /:
80. Sweet things melt me easily :


Leave a comment