The dummy who kept me going ♥

The reason I smile , ♥

Be it twitter, or previous posts, I believe I’ve mentioned umpteen times about how exhausted I was ever since Screen Singapore started. And here’s a post just for my dearest to tell him how thankful I am to have him pulling me through the hardest times.

I’ve faced situations, and feeling so down that I needed a good cry. At times like these, he was the one by my side encouraging me, texting me ‘jiayou’, and adding smiley emoticons to make everything better. Best is when he send me very silly texts, e.g saying himself very cute, to make me smile/giggle to my phone like a happy silly fool. If weren’t for him, I really wouldn’t have been able to smile when I’m so weary. I’m serious. I felt emotionally tired when I was editing till five, but it was his texts that kept me going.

Thanks honey, for keeping me going when I know you’re also busy/stress with your exams. You had your own problems too, yet you still have to constantly provide me with support, and have to worry when I’m staying outside till so late. The very moment when you put laptop over to the other hand and held my hands- I know I’m really blessed. I mean it. 
Thanks silly, so much. ♥ I love you.


Leave a comment