A happening day with unplanned surprises!

Hi people, this is DAY4 OF 7. And today I was able to leave work once I’m done because I’ve been staying in office till wee hours since the start (Sunday). My body getting shag, and mentally tortured. I shall not go on about all that I’ve been through, but I’ve really learnt a lot. (:

Anyway, I’ve been working over the Capella Hotel, which, I get to see the awesome hotel. It’s so beautiful. So much so that I wanna roll on the sparkling toilet! And I got to meet different celebrities like Zhang Zi Yi, Wang Jing, Nick Cheung etc. Well, good and bad yeah?

As for today, like I said, I was released early, so I took train down to baby’s house. Initial plan was so study with him while I do my work, but I ended up falling asleep, and next minute when I woke up, I was already nicely on bed with blanket sleeping. (How nice to have boyfriend helping me to take away laptop and  tuck me on bed) But he say I talked in sleep D: I wonder what I said. /:

Anyway, woke up talked crap and fight with boyfriend. I hate it when he knows the place I would feel ticklish and then I always got owned 😦 But well, he has got more weakness points than me X: hahahhaha ! (Y)

After that boyfriend accompanied me to get my dinner and bubble tea before sending me home. It’s been a long time we go there buy bbt together already! That was where we always go to pator after school together 😀 Anyway, so he sent me to door step. Parents saw him, and he became the hot topic at home after he left. LOL !

That’s all for today! GOT TO GO text my boy, BYEEEEEEEE  !

LATEST NEWS: ANGELLA CHOW CHAI SHIAN RIGHT AT MY HOUSE NOW!

4 more days! 


Leave a comment