Shin Chan ! ♥

All the fun we had during Art/Amaths. (we both used to own zen stone!)

Hey girl, surprised to see so many of our photos up here? Well, just looking through some of our pictures, and thought of all the times we spent together since secondary school. The girl who sits Blue camry car and always alight in front of my dad’s car is now actually my close girlfriend ! (Y) i am so so glad (:

I won’t be typing much because I sent you a text early this morning already, but i can’t help but to be reminded of the times when we sang songs during Amaths class, gossip about junliang/elton/ *social studies* (you should know who, hahaha) etc at the back of the class, and then now we’re always sharing about our boyfriends, and talk about the special dates. I love how I talk about life with you, and we always agree on each other’s views. TEEEHS! 😀

ANYWAY, ONCE AGAIN,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHINNNNNNN ♥ !


Leave a comment